Our website uses cookies in line with the legislation. To get more detailed information on cookies, please view our Cookie Policy .


Executive and Human Resources Committee
Prof. Dr. Erişah Arıcan
Zafer Sönmez
Early Detection of Risk Committee
Hüseyin Aydın
Audit Committee
Hüseyin Aydın
Prof. Dr. Erişah Arıcan
Corporate Governance Committee
M. Rifat Hisarcıklıoğlu
Fuat Tosyalı